Skip To The Main Content
Section Banner

oref leadership gifts

OREF is please to recognize the following donors who made a leadership-level gift between July1, 2020 and September 30, 2020. Donors are recognized quarterly for the following gifts.

Sustaining Order of Merit: $1,000 or greater gift directed to OREF Annual Fund
Order of Merit: $1,000 or greater gift with at least $500 directed to OREF Annual Fund
Visionary Research Society: $20,000 or greater cash gift directed to OREF Research Fund
Research Fund: $1,000 or greater gift directed to the OREF Research Fund
Shands Circle Society: $20,000 or greater cash gift or $100,000 or greater deferred gift to the OREF Endowment

Sustaining Order of Merit

Dr. and Mrs. Richard L. Angelo
Robert L. Barrack, MD
Drs. David Bortel and Leslie Schutz
Dr. and Mrs. Joseph W. Clark
Dr. Richard and Mrs. Stephanie Coutts
Dr. and Mrs. Joseph C. DiRaimondo
Dr. Jacques and Mrs. Micheline Dumont
Mr. David and Mrs. Karen Dvorak
Dr. and Mrs. Frederick C. Ewald
Stuart A. Green, MD
Susan and Jim Heckman
Dr. Michael and Mrs. Darlene Heinig
Dr. Joshua and Mrs. Faye Jacobs
Frederic L. Johnstone, MD
Dr. Jack and Mrs. Kathy Kavanaugh
Dr. Patrick and Mrs. Mary Kirk
Dr. Claudette Lajam and Mr. Christopher Clark
Dr. Mark and Mrs. Kristi Leberte
Philip A. Maddox, MD
Tom A. Marberry, MD
Dr. Ben and Mrs. Noor Miller
Mrs. Avi Nijjar
Dr. Bill and Mrs. Betty Petty
Robert L. Pierron, MD
Ellen M. Raney, MD
Eugene M. Regen Jr., MD
Drs. David and Julie Richardson
Dr. Alan and Mrs. Joni Routman
Dr. and Mrs. William H. Salot
Dr. and Mrs. Paul J. Siatczynski
Dr. Harold B. and Mrs. Lilla L. Strauch
Dr. Michael and Mrs. Nancy Stuart
David A. Wiebe, MD
Mark W. Woolf, MD
Dr. Michael and Mrs. Denise Zeide

return to top

Order of Merit

Drs. Herb and Charlotte Alexander
Mark M. Allard, MD
Chris Anderson, MD
Dr. John and Mrs. Eleanor Birch
Dr. Kevin P. Black and Mrs. Maria Hamilton
William R. Bohl, MD
Richard A. Brand, MD
Dr. Courtney and Mrs. Ingrid Brown
Charles F. Eberle, MD
Dr. and Mrs. Frederick F. Fakharzadeh
Steven R. Garfin, MD
John H. Healey, MD
Dr. James and Mrs. Janelle House
Paul J. Juliano, MD
Todd C. Kelley, MD
Paul F. Lachiewicz, MD
Dr. Joe and Mrs. Suzanne Mumford
Donna M. Pacicca, MD
Dr. Wayne and Mrs. Michele Sebastianelli
Herrick J. Siegel, MD
Dr. Kenneth and Mrs. Kenda Singer
Dr. Greg and Mrs. Jodi Vrabec
Dr. Ray and Mrs. Anita Wasielewski
Dr. Matthew and Mrs. Melissa Weresh

return to top