Skip To The Main Content
Section Banner


The OREF Board of Trustees and Staff extend their sincere gratitude to all of OREF's donors. For 64 years, OREF's donors have demonstrated their belief in the value of orthopaedic research. All donors are recognized annually in OREF's Donor Honor Roll Book.

OREF is pleased to recognize the following donors who made a leadership-level gift in February 2020.

February Order of Merit Donors

Donors who gave a gift at the Order of Merit level of $1,000 or more, with at least $500 directed to the OREF Annual Fund. Sustaining Order of Merit donors who gave a gift of $1,000 or more directed to the OREF Annual Fund are recognized in bold.

February Resident Donors
Residents who made a contribution to OREF in February.

February 2020 Order of Merit Donors

Sustaining Order of Merit Donors are recognized in bold.

Dr. and Mrs. Frederick M. Azar
Dr. John and Mrs. Cherie Dimar
Dr. Charles and Mrs. Talia Goldfarb
Dr. Wayne and Mrs. Cassandra Johnson
Dr. and Mrs. James T. Lehner
Dr. Adolph V. and Mrs. Anne T. Lombardi Jr.


Owen A. Nelson, MD
Dr. Thomas and Mrs. Elaine Pagedas
Lurie Children's Surgical Foundation
Kristy Weber, MD
Brian R. Wolf, MD, MS

return to top

February 2020 Resident Donors

Nicholas M. Hernandez, MD

return to top